Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Bond

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Bond

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

seth gittemeier

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa has gone above and beyond for me time and time again making sure I have the best coverage at the best price! I have never had any problems that she hasn't tackled head on. She is simply the best at what she does."

Judy Wikete

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is wonderful to work with! The entire staff is very knowledgeable and always helpful. If you are looking for a insurance agent, this is one agency that will not let you down!"

Christian Ondr

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love them! Always very helpful, no request is too large."

Kate T. Whalen

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're very nice and friendly. Thanks Kate 😊"

Matt Workman

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to do business with!"

Felicia Harvey

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great crew they are willing to work with you to make sure you keep your insurance"

Brittany Lynn

March 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"These guys always get me the best deals. No matter where I get a quote from. They are the cheapest. Trust.."

Brian Ferrari

December 27, 2020

3  out of  5
"2 months since purchasing my home and attempting to move insurance policies over, I still dont have it fully squared away. 10 days since I last inquired about insurance for my motorcycle so i could actually title it and I've heard nothing, received nothing, other than being told that for whatever reason my auto policy isn't going to auto bill so I have to pay manually... asked if they could send another notification, nothing. I originally got signed up for a home policy without any real explanation but then my loan company said it was done. Asked for a breakdown, got nothing. Still have nothing for a motorcycle I cant ride because I can't title and plate it here in Missouri. Update: got a refund for my homeowners/auto policy combo which is great to have received. Had i known it had been in the process, I would have had less anticipation!"

Greg Jones

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Office is very nice and staff is great. My CPA works out of this location. She's the best. Tom is going to prepare some recomendations and quotes for us on our property and casulty insurance. I look forward to hearing what his recommendations are."

London Olson

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Erin was very helpful and thoughtful in calling me about this current crisis to see what can be done to lower my bill."

Sarah Tenny

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sean Raney was my representative and I could not have been more satisfied. I felt valued and appreciated while never feeling pressured or rushed. It was obvious how knowledgeable Sean was and that was very comforting. I never felt like he was pushing a corporate agenda or reading from a script. He was a real, genuine, kind person and HE is what sold me on State Farm. I will be a State Farm customer for life. Thank you, Sean! I appreciate you and all of your hard work."

Reginald Slay

January 16, 2020

2  out of  5
"They are entirely to high"

Connie Collier

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tom Bond and all of his staff are wonderful. Easy to work with, quick to respond, and always happy and helpful! Best insurance agency around!"

Marla Friedman

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sean R., the agent who assisted me, was kind, direct, honest, and personable. We spoke a number of times, and being relatively new to his job, if he did not know something, he would speak to his co-workers or look up the information, and then get back to me. He was also patient and willing to suggest options to fit/meet my needs. Thank you Sean."

Laura Kuennen

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm office for about 30 years and have had 3 children on plans with them over the years as well. Samantha is the best, she always replies so quickly and helps with anything I ever need. We have had a lot of changes the past few years and it’s always handles quickly with great communication and she is super friendly!!!"

Courtney Brombolich

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Samantha helped me get my policy started back up! I was a previous customer for years! She was so nice and efficient! The process took maybe 10 minutes!! I love State Farm, I won’t take my business anywhere else!"

Jennifer Sorber

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service. Anytime I have a question about my policy, need a quote or need to adjust my policy the staff is very helpful and prompt. I have been very pleased with the office and agent."

Justen Beasley

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"The office environment is great and the team goes above and beyond to be helpful!"

Dave Smith

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"great insurance agent to work with."

Karen Huff

September 29, 2015

5  out of  5
"Samantha Staat is an awesome employee!!!! She is always so fast to reply to me and she is professional and personable every time I talk with her. Love the outstanding customer service!!!"

Ken Bartels

September 15, 2015

5  out of  5
"Ashley, Sherri & Samantha are the best! Tom is alright too."