Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tierney Furlong

Tierney Furlong

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tierney Furlong
"Melissa was extremely responsive and helpful when getting my updated business insurance policy. I also appreciated her positivity!"
Profile photo of Moe Clark

Moe Clark

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moe Clark
"Fabulous staff who are always willing to help! Agent Tom Bond has been very helpful over the years!"
Profile photo of Patti Forrest

Patti Forrest

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Forrest
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for over 30 years. I work directly with Melissa Clark at the Tom Bond Agency regarding all my insurance needs. She answers all my questions, explains all of my options and helps me make sure I'm making the right decision for my family regarding my home and automobile insurance. It's important to me to have someone I can trust for all my insurance needs. She is the reason I continue to stay with State Farm."
Profile photo of Susan Beaven

Susan Beaven

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Beaven
"When my previous agent Norm Raeber passed away, I was assigned a new agent. When I inquired about expanding my coverage, 7 days later nothing. I needed Melissa Clark, (Norm’s Daughter) she got me set up in 2 hours! She is the best, and glad I found her at Tom Bond agency."
Profile photo of Anoa Alimayu

Anoa Alimayu

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anoa Alimayu
"The technology sucked but Melissa was great!"
Profile photo of Roger Wagstaff

Roger Wagstaff

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Wagstaff
"Tonya was so kind & helpful. She walked us through the process to install ,in both cars, our Safe Driving App. We also needed to get away from every 6 month billing & give our budget a break. Tonya worked with us and set us up with monthly payments coming out of our checking account along with paperless billing. What a relief no worries , no hassles along with the perk of possible future discounts. We're very grateful, Thank you Tonya."
Profile photo of Sherry Oliver

Sherry Oliver

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Oliver
"Caring and knowledgeable Tenacious"
Profile photo of Karen

Karen

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen
"I have been with this agency since I was 16 and my parents had State Farm. It started with Norm Raeber Sr. and then Norm Raeber Jr, both who have passed away and now Tom Bond has taken on the agency and has been perfect in filling the shoes of the Raebers. After I married and was an adult I starting my sole communication with Melissa Clark, Daughter of Raeber Jr,. Melissa is top notch. she knows EVERYTHING about insurance and can answer any and every question you might have. My adult children are now with Melissa and Tom Bond and she has helped them navigate home insurance, personal articles insurance, car insurance, etc. After 44 years of doing business with the agency, I can safely they are the best. If you are considering a policy, please call Melissa. Tell her Karen said Hi."
Profile photo of George Fallert

George Fallert

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Fallert
"My wife and I have been looking to change our insurance carrier, of 29 years, due to the rising cost of our Home Owners and Auto Insurance Policies. We decided to contact the Tom Bond Agency. I spoke with TONYA BUDWELL who understood my concern and needs. After answering her questions, she provided a quote which was almost 50% less than our current carrier. I requested TONYA to make some revisions at least three times regarding her quote. She was very patient and professional. She promptly provided the information I requested. She spent a lot of time working with me. TONYA is a valuable asset to the Tom Bond Agency and State Farm. I appreciate you, TONYA, and thank you for your patience and help."
Profile photo of LaTasha McCulley

LaTasha McCulley

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaTasha McCulley
"The best!!! Love my State Farm family. They Really care."
Profile photo of carla grewe

carla grewe

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carla grewe
"Tom and Melissa are great! Service and coverage are exactly what we needed and they were fast and easy to deal with"
Profile photo of DEI Digital Event Innovations

DEI Digital Event Innovations

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DEI Digital Event Innovations
"This team provides the very best of experiences with my insurance needs, and as we all know that is rare when typically dealing with insurance efforts. Thank you Melissa L Clark."
Profile photo of Troy Covington

Troy Covington

February 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Troy Covington
"I was with this agency for years and now that I cancel my policy, they are rude, hanging up the phone and not returning any of my calls. I will not refer anyone to this agency. They are the WORST! Tonya need to be FIRED! And I have called to file a complaint and will email the CEO so that something is done."
Profile photo of seth gittemeier

seth gittemeier

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by seth gittemeier
"Melissa has gone above and beyond for me time and time again making sure I have the best coverage at the best price! I have never had any problems that she hasn't tackled head on. She is simply the best at what she does."
Profile photo of Judy Wikete

Judy Wikete

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Wikete
"This office is wonderful to work with! The entire staff is very knowledgeable and always helpful. If you are looking for a insurance agent, this is one agency that will not let you down!"
Profile photo of Christian Ondr

Christian Ondr

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Ondr
"Love them! Always very helpful, no request is too large."
Profile photo of Kate T. Whalen

Kate T. Whalen

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kate T. Whalen
"They're very nice and friendly. Thanks Kate 😊"
Profile photo of Matt Workman

Matt Workman

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Workman
"Great people to do business with!"
Profile photo of Felicia Harvey

Felicia Harvey

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Harvey
"Great crew they are willing to work with you to make sure you keep your insurance"
Profile photo of Brittany Lynn

Brittany Lynn

March 15, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Brittany Lynn
"These guys always get me the best deals. No matter where I get a quote from. They are the cheapest. Trust.."
Profile photo of Brian Ferrari

Brian Ferrari

December 6, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Brian Ferrari
"2 months since purchasing my home and attempting to move insurance policies over, I still dont have it fully squared away. 10 days since I last inquired about insurance for my motorcycle so i could actually title it and I've heard nothing, received nothing, other than being told that for whatever reason my auto policy isn't going to auto bill so I have to pay manually... asked if they could send another notification, nothing. I originally got signed up for a home policy without any real explanation but then my loan company said it was done. Asked for a breakdown, got nothing. Still have nothing for a motorcycle I cant ride because I can't title and plate it here in Missouri. Update: got a refund for my homeowners/auto policy combo which is great to have received. Had i known it had been in the process, I would have had less anticipation!"
Profile photo of Greg Jones

Greg Jones

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Jones
"Office is very nice and staff is great. My CPA works out of this location. She's the best. Tom is going to prepare some recomendations and quotes for us on our property and casulty insurance. I look forward to hearing what his recommendations are."
Profile photo of London Olson

London Olson

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by London Olson
"Erin was very helpful and thoughtful in calling me about this current crisis to see what can be done to lower my bill."
Profile photo of Sarah Tenny

Sarah Tenny

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Tenny
"Sean Raney was my representative and I could not have been more satisfied. I felt valued and appreciated while never feeling pressured or rushed. It was obvious how knowledgeable Sean was and that was very comforting. I never felt like he was pushing a corporate agenda or reading from a script. He was a real, genuine, kind person and HE is what sold me on State Farm. I will be a State Farm customer for life. Thank you, Sean! I appreciate you and all of your hard work."
Profile photo of Reginald Slay

Reginald Slay

January 16, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Reginald Slay
"They are entirely to high"